Digital

Staff profiles

Collyer, Mr Aaron Head of Digital and Creative +61 8 6488 1191 aaron.collyer@uwa.edu.au M434
Tyrie, Ms Emma Content Manager +61 8 6488 2024 emma.tyrie@uwa.edu.au M434
Wallis, Mrs Jenni Production Scheduling Manager +61 8 6488 3965 jenni.wallis@uwa.edu.au M434
Byrne, Mr Rory Senior Digital Designer +61 8 6488 2227 rory.byrne@uwa.edu.au M434
Koevort, Ms Kirsty Senior Production Officer +61 8 6488 3814 kirsty.koevort@uwa.edu.au M360
Moleta, Mr Benedict Senior Web Coordinator (Mon to Wed) +61 8 6488 2046 benedict.moleta@uwa.edu.au M434
Petty, Mr Dan Senior Web Training and Support Officer +61 8 6488 7296 Dan.Petty@uwa.edu.au M434
Welna, Ms Karina Senior Web Coordinator +61 8 6488 7460 karina.welna@uwa.edu.au M434
Wright, Ada Senior Web Developer +61 8 6488 8170 Adam.Wright@uwa.edu.au M434
Alliss, Jacqueline Social Media Officer +61 8 6488 2701 jacqueline.alliss@uwa.edu.au M434
Andrews, Ms Emily Editing Assistant +61 6488 3806 emily.andrews@uwa.edu.au M434
Barlow Stringer, Mr Michael Production Officer +61 8 6488 3461 mick.barlowstringer@uwa.edu.au M360A
Bettridge, Ashley Project Officer ash.bettridge@uwa.edu.au M434
Bezic, Mr Laurie Web Coordinator +61 8 6488 2886 laurie.bezic@uwa.edu.au M434
Conway, Katie Senior Social Media Officer +61 8 6488 7791 katie.conway@uwa.edu.au M434
Currie, Liz Casual Designer +61 8 6488 1493 liz.currie@uwa.edu.au M434
Doyle, Miss Amy Production Officer +61 8 6488 7977 amy.doyle@uwa.edu.au M434
Frizelle, Meg Casual Designer +61 8 6488 6937 meg.frizelle@uwa.edu.au M434
Halliday, Ms Nicole Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7789 nicole.halliday@uwa.edu.au M700A
Halloran, Hugh Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 5599 hugh.halloran@uwa.edu.au M360A
Hotinski, Mr Christopher Production Coordinator +61 8 6488 7794 christopher.hotinski@uwa.edu.au M434
Hyam, Ms Kirsten Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 1794 kirsten.hyam@uwa.edu.au M434
Kempshall, Peter Project Officer pete.kempshall@uwa.edu.au M434
Koen, Ms Ronel Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7794 ronel.koen@uwa.edu.au M700
Koh, Mr Alvin Web Developer +61 8 6488 7306 alvin.koh@uwa.edu.au M434
Leighton, Mr Chris UX and Accessibility Designer +61 8 6488 2234 chris.leighton@uwa.edu.au M434
Lessnau, Tina Project Officer tina.lessnau@uwa.edu.au M434
Mavaddat, Mr Navid Web Support navid.mavaddat@uwa.edu.au M700
Phillips, Mr Timothy Web Developer +61 8 6488 4263 timothy.phillips@uwa.edu.au M434
Ryan, Karina Senior Designer +61 8 6488 2635 karina.ryan@uwa.edu.au M434
Santos, Marvin Web Officer marvin.santos@uwa.edu.au M434
Saueracker, Mr Chris Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7780 chris.saueracker@uwa.edu.au M700
Sew Hee, Mr Vincent Production Coordinator +61 8 6488 2320 vincent.sewhee@uwa.edu.au M360
Shackleton, Mr Keith Digital Designer +61 8 6488 2012 keith.shackleton@uwa.edu.au M360
Sorrell, Hannah Social Media Officer hannah.sorrell@uwa.edu.au
Steenson, Ms Erin Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7793 erin.steenson@uwa.edu.au M434
Turnbull, Dr Joanna Assistant Sub-Editor joanna.turnbull@uwa.edu.au M434
Wheeler, Mr Mark Senior Web Developer +61 8 6488 1922 mark.wheeler@uwa.edu.au M434