Digital

Staff profiles

Collyer, Mr Aaron Head, Digital and Creative Services +61 8 6488 1191 aaron.collyer@uwa.edu.au M434
Tyrie, Ms Emma Content Manager +61 8 6488 2024 emma.tyrie@uwa.edu.au M434
Wallis, Mrs Jenni Production Scheduling Manager +61 8 6488 3965 jenni.wallis@uwa.edu.au M434
Byrne, Mr Rory Senior Digital Designer +61 8 6488 2227 rory.byrne@uwa.edu.au M434
Moleta, Mr Benedict Senior Web Coordinator (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 2046 benedict.moleta@uwa.edu.au M434
Petty, Mr Dan Senior Web Training and Support Officer +61 8 6488 7296 Dan.Petty@uwa.edu.au M434
Welna, Ms Karina Senior Web Coordinator +61 8 6488 7460 karina.welna@uwa.edu.au M434
Woodley, Ms Kirsty Senior Production Officer +61 8 6488 3814 kirsty.woodley@uwa.edu.au M360
Andrews, Ms Emily Production Coordinator +61 6488 3806 emily.andrews@uwa.edu.au M360
Barlow Stringer, Mr Michael Production Officer +61 8 6488 3461 mick.barlowstringer@uwa.edu.au M434
Bezic, Mr Laurie Web Coordinator +61 8 6488 2886 laurie.bezic@uwa.edu.au M434
Carver, Mr Lewis Designer +61 8 6488 2012 lewis.carver@uwa.edu.au M434
Chandler, Emma Video Producer +61 8 6488 1574 emma.chandler@uwa.edu.au M434
Conway, Katie Senior Social Media Officer +61 8 6488 7791 katie.conway@uwa.edu.au M434
Crane, Elyse Designer +61 8 6488 1754 elyse.crane@uwa.edu.au M434
Doyle, Miss Amy Production Officer +61 8 6488 7977 amy.doyle@uwa.edu.au M434
Halliday, Ms Nicole Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7789 nicole.halliday@uwa.edu.au M434
Halloran, Mr Hugh Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 5599 hugh.halloran@uwa.edu.au M434
Hotinski, Mr Christopher Production Coordinator +61 8 6488 7794 christopher.hotinski@uwa.edu.au M434
Hyam, Ms Kirsten Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 1794 kirsten.hyam@uwa.edu.au M434
Kempshall, Peter Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 3633 pete.kempshall@uwa.edu.au M360
Koh, Mr Alvin Web Developer (on leave) +61 8 6488 7306 alvin.koh@uwa.edu.au M434
Leighton, Mr Chris UX and Accessibility Designer +61 8 6488 2234 chris.leighton@uwa.edu.au M434
Loh, Mr Roman Digital Marketing Analyst +61 8 6488 6686 roman.loh@uwa.edu.au M434
Phillips, Mr Timothy Web Developer timothy.phillips@uwa.edu.au M434
Ryan, Karina Senior Designer +61 8 6488 2635 karina.ryan@uwa.edu.au M434
Sew Hee, Mr Vincent Production Coordinator +61 8 6488 2320 vincent.sewhee@uwa.edu.au M434
Slawinski, Mr Scott Senior Video Producer +61 417 977 465 scott.slawinski@uwa.edu.au M434
Smith, Mr Fraser Social Media Officer +61 8 6488 2701 fraser.smith@uwa.edu.au M360
Steenson, Ms Erin Graphic Designer +61 8 6488 7793 erin.steenson@uwa.edu.au M434
Turnbull, Dr Joanna Writer/Editor joanna.turnbull@uwa.edu.au M434
Tyler, Ms Rachel Writer/Editor +61 8 6488 4632 rachel.tyler@uwa.edu.au M360
Wheeler, Mr Mark Senior Web Developer +61 8 6488 1922 mark.wheeler@uwa.edu.au M434
Wright, Ada Senior Web Developer +61 8 6488 8170 Adam.Wright@uwa.edu.au M434